We Remember Caylee Marie Anthony

We Remember Caylee Marie Anthony
Last Photo of Caylee: 6.15.08

Casey Anthony Cupid.com Profile Page

Casey Anthony cupid profile


I am a 22 year old female seeking a male.
Last Visit: More than 2 weeks ago
Sign: Pisces

“i’m a genuine girl.”

About me…

i’m a single mom, and my daughter is the love of my life. br/sports and music are two of my greatest passions. gotta’ love them OSU Buckeyes, Cleveland Browns, Indians, and the Orlando Magic. i like to keep things simple, and enjoy every moment of life.

I’m looking for…

someone to share my time with. really, it’s that simple.

The most important thing in my life is…

my daughter, my family, and my friends. i cherish the people i share my life with, and strive to show them that each and every day.

I spend my free time…

i try to spend as much time as possible with my daughter. it is nice to get away for a few hours, and grab a drink at an Ale House, or Fridays. i’ll play the occasional game of pool, or darts. my family and my friends make everything worth wild.

How I spent my last vacation…

my last vacation was to Myrtle Beach, SC, in 2005. this trip was the first time i had ever flown, and i can honestly say, that it was an experience.

My favorite dish or recipe…

i love all types of food, with the exception of seafood. i’m allergic to most types of shellfish, but that has yet to stop me from at least trying something different. pastas, potatoes, and fruits are some of my favorite things.

My motto…

live for the future, forget the past.

What my best friend would say about me…

he/she would say that i am extremely outspoken. they would tell you that i am a ‘mom’ to everyone. i have been since i was a little kid. it has always been in my blood. he/she would also say that i have the coolest daughter in the entire world. why? because it’s true!

My most prominent memory…

hands down, the moment i found out that i was going to be a mom. it was completely unexpected, and i’ll have to admit, i was horrified. in that moment, i knew that my life was going to change, and that i was going to become the happiest i have ever been. not once have i ever questioned that, nor have i doubted the wonderful feeling it is to be a parent.

On my coffee table you will find…

a couple of my daughter’s books, the tv remote, and a plastic wrapper from a freezer pop.

Last Saturday night I…

enjoyed a nice night out with a couple old friends. needless to say, i got my butt kicked at pool, but redeemed myself with a game of darts.

If I could be on any reality TV show, I would be on…

i would love to go on Survivor.
the premise of the game is impeccable: outwit, outplay, outlast.
unfortunately, i wouldn’t be able to be my ‘typical’ self, because my mouth would probably get me into trouble. i would try my hardest to stay under the radar, and develop strong bonds with a multitude of players. it’s a big social game, but there is a lot of physicality that plays into as well. that’s when being a smaller girl would work to my advantage.

About case035:

Location Orlando, FL
Build Athletic
Race Caucasian
Education Level Some college
Smoking Habits Doesn’t smoke
Drinking Habits Occasionally/Socially
Have Children Yes, living at home
Number of Children 1
Relationship Sought Any/Prefer Not to Answer
Wants More Children Not now but someday
Annual Income $25,001 to $35,000
Height 5’2 tall
Eye Color Blue-Green
Hair Color Brunette / Brown
Hair Style Medium Length
Astrological Sign Pisces
About pets Has pet(s)
Pets owned A cat owner; A dog owner
Registered Political Party Democrat
Sense of Humor I love to laugh with friends
Best Physical Feature Eyes

She’s looking for:

Location Within 50 miles of Orlando, FL
Age Range 22 to 30
Height Range 5 feet 10 inches to 6 feet 5 inches
Build Athletic; Proportional; Body builder
Physical Appearance Any/Prefer Not to Answer
Relationship Sought Any/Prefer Not to Answer
Marital Status Any/Prefer Not to Answer
Race Any/Prefer Not to Answer
Religion Any/Prefer Not to Answer
Smoking Habits Doesn’t smoke; Occasionally/Socially; Trying to quit
Drinking Habits Doesn’t drink; Occasionally/Socially
Have Children Any/Prefer Not to Answer
Number of Children Any/Prefer Not to Answer
Wants Children Yes; Not now but someday
Education Level Any/Prefer Not to Answer
Eye Color Any/Prefer Not to Answer
Hair Color Any/Prefer Not to Answer
Hair Style Any/Prefer Not to Answer
Annual Income Any/Prefer Not to Answer
About pets Any/Prefer Not to Answer
Pets owned Any/Prefer Not to Answer
Political Tendencies Any/Prefer Not to Answer
Registered Political Party Any/Prefer Not to Answer
Sense of Humor Any/Prefer Not to Answer
Best Physical Feature Any/Prefer Not to Answer

Remember Caylee

Song: "Mad World" Gary Jules "I find it kinda funny, I find it kinda sad. The dreams in which I'm dying are the best I've ever had.. It's a mad, mad world.." Video courtesy Sean Krause '08 Sleep Well Friend, Justice for Caylee has finally begun ~SM 6.23.11

2008-2011 © spoiledmom

photos: 2008 -2011 © spoiledmom images
(excludes media photos where indictated and credited to owner)

Page protected by CopyScape program to deter plagiarism.
I wrote it, don't steal it, copy it or publish as your own without author's express written consent.

copyright 2008-2011 "SpoiledMom". "All Rights Reserved" under Creative Commons Copyright. Includes all text, including, but not limited to, captions and post titles. Text not authored by SpoiledMom is credited to original author or reference.

FEEDJIT Live Traffic Feed

What Makes Me Spoiled.....

My photo
United States
child of God, Mother, Daughter, Sister, Friend. Live life with arms wide open, living, laughing, and loving out loud. Blessed for each day I am given. Cancer survivor x 2. And for this... I am Spoiled.